Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback. !

Kundenrezensionen

2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-31 19:48:30
PO is my favorite trading platform
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-07-27 20:12:02
great platform use more than my other broker platforms my favorite by far
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein