Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-10 19:36:05
Great platform
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.