Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše mišljenje nam pomaže da poboljšamo uslugu i ponudimo Vam bolje iskustvo u trgovanju prilagođeno isključivo Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocene i ostavite Vaše lične sugestije. Cenimo Vaše mišljenje!

Customer Reviews

2022-08-20 10:45:16
Many people do not know how to trade, they lose money. So it's PO TRADE's fault. Everyone is to blame, except the shopkeeper who doesn't know.. You are perfectly fine and there is no complaint. That's honest. Just keep going and don't pay much attention to negative people, they are always and everywhere, no matter how much good you do. I wish you all the best..
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-30 15:08:55
One of the platform with accurate indicators with a minimum deposit of $5 very easy to deposit and Withdraw
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-29 18:02:19
great platform for trading, highly recommended especially when it comes to the achievements and bonuses.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-29 13:50:47
Nice company i highly recommend this platform
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-29 05:46:42
So good fast platform . Helps me to grow my monthly income . like that
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-29 04:20:28
Very good platform to trade on
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-29 02:07:32
I am new user of Pocket option, but its best broker . And great customer service. Hope to work with this platform in the future too.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-28 18:04:21
Best platform I’ve used so far
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-28 13:11:46
used to work, but it can be safely said that during the many years I have been working with this platform, it is much better than the others in every way and has extremely strong support. I love it.
the reviews
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2022-11-28 13:04:35
Very user friendly platform, great customer service.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for PO TRADE

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review